Teacher’s Directory

 

Teachers listed as ‘Certificated’ have attended training courses.The level of the training is stated.

Teachers listed as ‘Qualified’ hold the Stave House teaching Diploma

Teachers listed as ‘Licensed’ have the right to advertise as Stave House teachers.

Anyone not listed as one of the above has bought Stave House materials  but has not attended Stave House training.

If you would like to be removed from the Teacher’s Directory please don’t hesitate to contact us at: info@stavehouse.co.uk

UNITED KINGDOM:

A:
B:
BERKSHIRE –
Melissa Whennell – mwhennell@mac.com

BRISTOL –
Luke Crouch – mail@lpcmuisic.com

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE –
Francesca Gomarsall – gillie@network2supplies.com

 

 

C:
CAMBRIDGESHIRE –
Anne-Marie Daniels – anne_mariedaniels@hotmail.co.uk
Wendy Vigrass – wvigrass@soham-college.org.uk

CHESHIRE –
Sarah Anne Hall – hall.pianotutor@hotmail.co.uk
Suzanne Burnell – sburnell@sky.com
Jim Smith – jim@jimsmith.me.uk

CUMBRIA-
Beth Helsby – bethhelsby@hotmail.com

D:
DEVON –
Elizabeth-Anne Smith – Paignton -Devon
Barnstaple Sarah Bryant – Sr.payne@hotmail.com
Jess Osbourne jeosbourne@talktalk.net  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Helen Sheppard – helensheppardbiz@gmail.com
Margaret Johnstone – margaretj1601@btinternet.com
Susan R Payne – sr.payne@hotmail.com
Veronica Layne – singerslayne@yahoo.com

Caroline Hart – caroline_a_hall@btinternet.com  Certificated/Qualified/Licensed/

E:
ESSEX –
Stacey Minshull – learntosing@rocketmail.com Certificated/Qualified. Trainer.
Broomgrove School, Wivenhoe- Stacey minshull- BRONZE LEVEL SCHOOL
Marcia Perkins- Certificated/Qualified/Licensed
Moulsham Infant School- Emma Bowyer  Music  Certificated.Levels 1 and 2 .
Margaret Callendar  Billericay Primary Music teacher- Certificated levels 1 and 2.
Rachel Summer – Music teacher- Certificated Levels 1 and 2 .

Jonathan Abbott – jonathan_abbott@hotmail.co.uk
Charlotte Eels – char@singing-chimes.co.uk
Kelly Stevens – Certificated levels 1 and 2.

Mrs Thomas – ctys@mac.com
Rachel Clarke – rlc@felstedprep.org Certificated levels 1 and 2
Ruth Dorrington – ruth.dorrington@btopenworld.com
Mary Weindling – maryweindling@yahoo.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Anne Davis – fabbdavis@hotmail.com

Judith Morgan -St Margarets – Certificated levels 1 and 2

Joanne Schultz – joanneschultz@blueyonder.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Sarah Gibbins – sarahgibbins@me.com Certificated Levels 1-4
Steven Mather – STEVEN@MATHER.COM

Joel Cooper – info@stavehouse.co.uk Certificated levels 1-4/licensed
Kevin Wright – Kevster123@aol.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Ed Allan – charlottearscott@hotmail.co.uk

Michelle Beck-hill – mbeckhill@gmail.com
Stuart Eccles -Skinner – info@stavehouse.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Gill Heron – gillheron@yahoo.co.uk
Jacqueline Curtis – jackycurtis71@gmail.com
Jacqueline Kirkham – justjackie@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Suk Chong – say173@yahoo.com.hk Certificated /Qualified
Linda James – lindajanej@btinternet.com Certificated /Qualified
Gemma Want – gemmawant@gmail.com
Katharine Gilbert – ktg45@hotmail.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Amy secretan -info@stavehouse.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2

Caroline Hall  Certificated levels 1-4  /Qualified /licensed 

Catharine Miller – cmmiller@blueyonder.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2

Hannah Wainwright – musard@hotmail.co.uk Certificated /Qualified/Licensed
Laura Tuck – laurajanetuck@gmail.com Certificated /Qualified
Sara Fazzin – sarafazzin@yahoo.it
Clare Kelly – clare_mcclintock@hotmail.com
Tia Eagle – Colchester Certificated all levels/licensed
Sara Moutard – sarah.moutard@stmargaretsprep.co.uk

Danny O’Neill – joneill2409@gmail.com
Stisted C of E Primary – admin @stisted.essex.sch.uk
Jill Yates – jilleyates@googlemail.com

Sandra Lynn sandralynn008@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2/licensed
Toni Kirkpatrick – tonikirkpatrick@outlook.com
Nicola Murphy – trickymurphy@hotmail.com

Katrina Greenleaf – katarac78@yahoo.co.uk
Toni Kirkpatrick – tonikirkpatrick@outlook.com
Jennie Day – sydney2412@btinternet.com
Eleanor Wood – ewood@doctors.org.uk
Jennie Gallacher – jennie@vtkservices.co.uk
Jane Allen – janehelenstewart@hotmail.com
Victoria Shell-Jones – vshelljones@hotmail.com
Nikola Mills – nikolamills@hotmail.co.uk
Dan Morris – mrdanmorris@hotmail.co.uk
Luke Martin – lukemartin@mail-me.com

Guy Burman – guy.burman@hotmail.co.uk
Beth Powell – bethpowell22@gmail.com
Kelly Sims – stavehouse@ckdesign.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2

Cathy Barnes – barnes.cando@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Anne Gaunt – annegaunt2000@hotmail.com

Jill Yates – jilleyates@googlemail.com Certificated Levels 1 and 2

Jane Parker janeparkersinger@hotmail.com Certificated  levels 1-4 /Licensed 

Naomi French Certificated levels 1-4

Elaine Fountain Certificated levels 1-2 

F:
G:
GLOUCESTERSHIRE –
Anna Tharia – annatharia@hotmail.co.uk

H:
HAMPSHIRE –
Heather Uden – heatheruden@heatherudenmusic.co.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE –
Jill Parker – jvparker16@gmail.com
Edward Meyer – mirandacjm@icloud.com
Katherine Allen – kass_ward@yahoo.co.uk
Michelle Smith – michelleandersonsmith@yahoo.co.uk
Kathryn Sharp – ktsharp@btinternet.com

HEREFORDSHIRE –
Heather Carmel – Widford.carmelheather@gmail.com Certificated/Qualified
Rachael Toolan – rt@herefordcs.com
Hereford Cathedral Junior School

Vanessa Welch -Certificated levels 1 -4/ Licensed / Trainer 

I:
ISLE OF WIGHT –
Mrs J Willey – joanna@fusionarts.co.uk    Certificated /Qualified /
David Bryant – Northwood Primary School – Certificated levels 1 and 2
Emily Kelmendi – emilykelmendi@gmail.com
Laura Kay – laura.musiciow@gmail.com

J:
K:East Kilbride,Glasgow. Ruth Swain    rmsmus2013@gmail.com Certificated  levels 1-4  /Licensed 

KENT –
Zsanett Ashcroft – zsanett@me.com
Maria Shady – mariaabushady@hotmail.com

L:
LANCASHIRE
Marje Brown – marje.brown@witherslackgroup.co.uk
Harriet Doran – harrietdoran4@live.com

LEICESTERSHIRE –
Steven Mathers – steven@smather.com

LINCOLNSHIRE –
Obthorpe-jk.lamb@hotmail.co.uk
Marie-Louise Ritson – marielouise_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Julia Lamb – jklamb@hotmail.co.uk

LONDON –
tash_pt@hotmail.com
Steven Dodsworth – sdodsworth@cantab.net

Fiona Macleod fiona@sheenmontessorinursery.co.uk

LIVERPOOL –
Kate Long – Kateelong@hotmail.com  Certificated /Qualified
Catherine Thompson – catherinepoll@yahoo.co.uk
Sunil Panchani – sunilpanchani@doctors.org.uk

M:
MERSEYSIDE –

Aintree School – aintreeschoolofmusic@gmail.com
Lydiate Primary School, Liverpool – lydiate@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Karen Moss – karenmoss@talk21.com
Glen Lewis – Aintree Music school
Michelle Cunningham – howard.michelle@btinternet.com
Lottie Caddick – lottiecaddick_x3@hotmail.co.uk

MIDDLESBROUGH-
Caroline Shergold – pact.caroline@gmail.com

N:
NORFOLK –
Elaine Smith – ems@bramertonclinic.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Christine Knight – pandcknight@btiinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Jane Scates – janescates@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Jaqui Luckett – jaquiandneil@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Katherine Sayer – katherinesayer@outlook.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Louise Thomas – louise.silverflute@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Rebecca Clark – redngord@hotmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Samantha Jessop – samanthajes@tiscali.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Theresa Siggins – david.siggins@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Karen Stewart – karenstewart22@hotmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Sara Hatt – sj@thehattfamily.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2

NORTH YORKSHIRE –
Judith Weighell – judeweighell@btinternet.com

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE –
Angela Garcha – angelagarcha@yahoo.co.uk
Kathryn Buckby – katebuckby@yahoo.co.uk
Jenny Enright – jnnenright@gmail.com
Susan Falvey – colinfalvey1@gmail.com
Wellingborough – jnnenright@gmail.com
Beccy Hurrell – info@beccyhurrell.co.uk
Susan Falvey – colinfalvey1@gmail.com
Kayleigh Nelson – kayleigh_reid@yahoo.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE –
Myfanwy Walters – myfanwywalters@hotmail.com

O:
P:
Q:
R:

SURREY –

Chiamaka Obi –  golda.obi@gezhil.com

SUFFOLK –
Alison Wroe – alisonmaskrey@yahoo.co.uk
Moorland C of E primary School – admin@moorland.suffolk.sch.uk
Kelly Branton – kb@kersey.suffolk.sch.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2 
Kyle Orton – kyleorton.oa@gmail.com
Rebecca Moore – becky@desiraweb.com
Colin Tapscott – bursar@gusfordprimary.net
Virginia Fitzgerald – vmccoll778@gmail.com
Angela Tatum – angelajtatum26@hotmail.co.uk
Sophie Tott – sophiedj@mac.com

Claire Cooper –Certificated levels 1 and 2

Caroline Ransome Bury St.Edmunds Certificated levels 1 and 2

Tina Phillips  Bury St.Edmunds Certificated levels 1 and 2

Jen Rogers  Bury St.Edmunds  Certificated levels 1 and 2

Viv Gisby  South Lee School – Certificated levels 1 and 2 

SCOTLAND –

Jane Gray, Western Isles – Jane.Gray@ymh.org.uk Certificated /Qualified
Mrs Christine M Richings, Great Bernera, Isle of lewis – c_richings@hotmail.com
M.Kristen Macleod -Muir of Ord. -Kristen.MT@live.co.uk
Sarah MacDonald -Fortrose IV10 8XD
Rachel Toolan -racheltoolan@yahoo.co.uk
Sheena Ferguson -sheenaferguson@yahoo.co.uk

ISLE OF LEWIS –
Christine Richings – christine.richings@ymh.org.uk
Mary Macdonald – macdonald357@btinternet.com

WESTERN ISLES –
Jane Gray – Jane.Gray@ymh.org.uk Certficated /Qualified

SHROPSHIRE –
Emma Brownlow – emmieb76@yahoo.co.uk

SOMERSET –
Susan Atkinson- sueatkinson@live.co.uk
Olga Millard – olga.millard@tiscali.co.uk

SOUTH YORKSIRE –
Anne Sheehan – annesmusicschool@aol.com Certificated/Licensed
Swallownest – hildalittlewood2@gmail.com
Sue Stocks – suestocks10@gmail.com

Sherrel Lee – leesherrel@yahoo.co.uk
Christine Cooksey – christine@kabukichildcare.co.uk
Tim Knowles – tknowles88@hotmail.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Charlotte Grayson – chaza_215@yahoo.co.uk Certficated /Qualified /Licensed
April Spedding – aprilbosazza@gmail.com

SUFFOLK –
South Lee Prep School, Bury St.Edmunds/’ certificated levels 1 and 2/Licensed’
Springfield Jr School, Ipswich – musical_clair@hotmail.co.uk
Gusford Primary School, Ipswich – Teresa Mason
Colourbox Montessori School – colourbox.monte@btconnect.com Certficated levels 1 and 2
Joanne Bradbury – Colourbox Montessori Certificated levels 1 and 2
Rebecca Pearson – Colourbox Montessori Certificated levels 1 and 2
Claire Hall – Colourbox Montessori Certificated levels 1 and 2
Julie Last – julielast@fsmail.net Certificated levels 1 and 2

Vivienne Gisby  South lee Kindergarten – Certificated levels 1 and 2
Tina Phillips – tina.phillips22@btinternet Certificated levels 1 and 2
Dawn Bradley – angelahunter99@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Bridget Burke – admin@rattlesden.suffolk.sch.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Diane Robson – Kathy.lambert@thrustonprimary.net Certificated levels 1 and 2
Genevieve Winch – Kathy.lambert@thrustonprimary.net Certificated levels 1 and 2
Clair Cooper, Ipswich- musical_clair@hotmail.co.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Karen Emms, Ipswich- office@bramfordprimary.net Certificated levels 1 and 2
Carrie Handscombe, Ipswich- admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Charlotte Beattie, Ipswich- charlie.beattie@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Mildenhall- teschelowe1@talktalk.net
Alexandra Tesche – teschelowe1@talktalk.net
Jonathon Abbott – jonathan_abbott@hotmail.co.uk
Val Ewing – ewing100@talktalk.net Certificated levels 1 and 2
Angela Dobson – Angeladobson1979@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Andrew Reeman – andrew.reeman@gmail.com
Carrie Handscombe – admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk Certificated levels 1 and 2
Tamara Rigby – tamararigby@btinternet.com Certificated levels 1 and 2

Nina Layzell – nina.layzell@gmail.com
Sophie Tott – sophiedj@mac.com
Alison Wroe – alisonmaskrey@yahoo.co.uk
Moorland C of E primary School – admin@moorland.suffolk.sch.uk
Kelly Branton – kb@kersey.suffolk.sch.uk

SURREY –
Nesta Owen, New Malden – nestaowen@yahoo.com

T:
U:
V:
W:
WILTSHIRE –
I. Bayley – bayleyfreya@aol.com
Charlotte Eels – charlotte_eels@hotmail.com

WALES –
Mrs Gausden, Rhyl – geoffmags@fsmail.net
Jen Rogers, Veil of Glammorgen – jenrogers70@gmail.com

DENBIGHSHIRE –
Margaret Gausden – geoffmags@fsmail.net

WARWICKSHIRE –
Amy Bailitis, Henley in Arden – rapunzel1906@gmail.com
Claire Ochoa, Warwickshire – Clairebear.ochoa@gmail.com

WEST MIDLANDS –
Jamie Fekete, Birmingham – jamiefek@gmail.com
Alexandra Tun – primapianouk@gmail.com
Louis Robinson – robinson_lja@yahoo.com
Suzette Wallhead – suzettewallhead@talktalk.net
Louis Robinson – robinson_lja@yahoo.com

WORCESTERSHIRE –
Jo Todd, Worcestershire – hottoddyuk@yahoo.com

X:
Y:
YORKSHIRE –
Suzette Wallhead -Birkenshaw -Bradford -suzettewallhead@talktalk.net

Z:


OVERSEAS:

AFRICA –
Annette Mashingaidze – annettemash@yahoo.co.uk;

AUSTRALIA –
Carole Plumb – musicarole@hotmail.co.uk
Chris and Allison Schubert – minimusik@gmail.com
Susan Porzig – susanporzig@hotmail.com
Allison Schubert – schoobz@gmail.com
Maree McGrath – clefsnkeys@yahoo.com.au
Anna Currin – anna.c@live.com.au
Irene Mullens – irenemullens@hotmail.com

Brunei 

Tang Sang Hee – tshzee@hotmail.com          Certificated all levels /licensed

 

CYPRUS –
Georgia Lanitou – glanitou@hotmail.com Certificated /Qualified
Silvia Mathikoloni – silvia@cytanet.com.cy Certificated levels 1 and 2
Marianna Savvidou – marianna.savvidou@cytanet.com.cy Certificated levels 1 and 2
Andria Constantinidou – andriac@cytanet.com.cy Certificated /Qualified
papachristoforoustella@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Ioanna Zamba – ioanna.zamba@gmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Kalia Constantinou – kalia_konstantinou@yahoo.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Katerina Gousiou – kathrin-16@hotmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Christina Lazarou – christina_lazarou@yahoo.gr (there is an underscore between the first and last name) Certificated levels 1 and 2
Elena Solomou – solomou-elena@hotmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Valia Charilaou – valiacharilaou@hotmail.gr  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Anna Georgiou – edgeor10@hotmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Eleftheria Loukaidou – elefth.loucaidou@gmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Marilena Masoura Kyriakidou – marilouky@cytanet.com.cy  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Laoura Petrou – laoura.petrou@gmail.com  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Christina Lazaru – christina_lazaru@yahoo.gr  Certificated levels 1 and 2
Eleftheria Loucaidou – elefth.loucaidou@gmail.com Certificated levels 1 and 2
Sykvia Mathikoloni – silvia@cytanet.com.cy Certificated levels 1 and 2

HONG KONG –
Sharon Ng – dr.sharon@gmail.com  Certificated/Qualified
Ashley Vivienne – ashley.running@gmail.com Certificated/Qualified
May Leung – tabomay1@gmail.com Certificated/Qualified
Emily Leung Certificated/Qualified
Peggy Tsui – peggytsuimms@gmail.com Certificated/Qualified
Jasmine Ho – ping6176@gmail.com

IRELAND

ARMAGH –
Lyndsey McQuillan – Linzimcquillan@gmail.com
Doris Walker, Craigavon Co Armagh – dorisiwalker@hotmail.co.uk
Patricia Hamilton, Dromore Co. Down- patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Stephen Mullan, six mile across Co Tyrone – steve_mullan@yahoo.com
Brenda Mccann, County Tyrone – mccannbrenda@hotmail.com
Donal Gormley, Carrickmore Co Tyrone – donal_gormley@hotmail.com
Sinead McKerr – sinead158@hotmail.co.uk

ANTRIM –
Heather McFadden – info@balllymenaschoolofmusic.co.uk
Mary Nicholl – marbles1979@yahoo.co.uk

DROMORE –
Patricia Hamilton – patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Grace Dickson – Gracie.henning13@btinternet.com

CRAIGAVON –
Doris Walker – dorisiwalker@hotmail.co.uk

COUNTY DOWN-
Caroline Brolly – miniharmonieswithcaroline@gmail.com
Patricia Hamilton – patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Laura Harbinson – musicandperformingarts@live.com

LISBURN –
Rachel Cashel – rachel_cashel@hotmail.com
David McCormick – dmccormick2005@btinternet.com
Grace Cully, Balinderry Upper Lisburn – graceparks@hotmail.com

TYRONE-
Donal Gormley – donal_gormley@hotmail.com
Steven Mullan – steve_mullan@yahoo.com
Clare McAleer – Cmcaleer85@gmail.com
Gerarda Gallogly – g.gallogly@btinternet.com

TIPPERARY-
Ellen Costigan – ellen1910@gmail.com

INDIA

Farhat Zoya Ahmed   Zoya27in@yahoo.co.in     Certificated all levels/licensed 

INDONESIA –
Setiawati  Winarto Oei– setiawati.melodia@yahoo.com   Certificated all levels/licensed  

JERSEY –
Julie Robinson – precentrix@gmail.com

MALAYSIA-
Jacelyn Tai – info@ppm.net.my Jacelyn Tai Minn Hua – jacey.ppm@gmail.com Certificated/Qualified/Licensed

Suzie Yeoh – info@ppm.net.my    Certificated all levels 

Teoh Ying Duan – teohyingduan@gmail.com   Certificated all levels 

Ng Yee Heong (Catherine) – fdm_academy@yahoo.com    Certificated all levels /licensed

Ng Tien Yee – henryk.maxwell@gmail.com    Certificated all levels 

Denny Robert – fionamusic.mjc@gmail.com    Certificated all levels /licensed

Felicia Yew – felicia.yhs@gmail.com    Certificated all levels 

Candy Khoo – candykhoo_131@gmail.com    Certificated all levels /licensed

Jacqueline Tiong – fionamusic.mjc@gmail.com    Certificated all levels 

Jane Ho Jie Ying – yiing621@gmail.com    Certificated all levels 

Grace Liong Yen Feng – nustar.graceliong.lyf@gmail.com    Certificated all levels /licensed

Natalie Chen – bubblemilkteaie@gmail.com    Certificated all levels 

Wong Siew Khoon – siewkhoonwong@gmail.com   Certificated all levels 

Thomas Hii –   thomas.hii@gmail.com Certificated all levels /licensed

Wong Kwong Tieng Cherish Cherishgodman@hotmail.com   Certificated all levels /licensed

Eunice Ling Siew Ping- Certificated all levels /Licensed 

Linda Koh –  themusicmakers@hotmail.com                  Certificated all levels /licensed

 

MALTA –
Dr Charles Zammit

NIGERIA –
Laura Etemah – etemahlaura@yahoo.com

SINGAPORE –
Chao Tin Sien  – lowreymusic@yahoo.com.sg Certficated 

 Zhang Xiaowei    xiaowei.zhang@srmc.edu.sg    – Certificated all levels /licensed

Leong Yee Shan   annabelle.lys@gmail.com   Certificated all levels /licensed

 

SOUTH AFRICA

Adrian A. Revaka – revaka.adrian@yahoo.com Certificated all levels 
Pana Rendoh – prendoh@yahoo.com Certificated all levels 
Muisi S. Rendoh – maceeleven@yahoo.com Certificated all levels
Annette Mashingaidze – annettemash@yahoo.co.uk

 

SPAIN –

Rut Montes – ruthmontes91@gmail.com

USA –
CAMDEN, TN –
Carole Dolber – ccdolber@gmail.com

MONTCLAIR, NJ –
Lisa Raphael – lisa@parkstreetacademy.com

HOLLADAY, TN
Sheila Mitchell-Hart – sheila@birdsongharpcenter.com
Western Sahara -Tinduf – Violeta Ruano Certificated/Qualified/Licensed

GEORGIA
Kgomotso Kinchen – krendoh@yahoo.com Certificated all levels

 

Vietnam

Uyen Nguen uyennguyen@vietthuong.com   Certificated all levels /licensed

Huy Guyen  huyguyen1997vn@gmail.com   Certificated all levels /licensed