Teacher’s Directory

Teachers using Stave House

Teachers highlighted in red are the primary contacts in their respective area, and should be contacted to arrange Stave House awards and training.

If you would like to be removed from the Teacher’s Directory please don’t hesitate to contact us at: info@stavehouse.co.uk

UNITED KINGDOM:

A:
B:
BERKSHIRE –
Melissa Whennell – mwhennell@mac.com

BRISTOL -
Luke Crouch – mail@lpcmuisic.com

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE –
Francesca Gomarsall – gillie@network2supplies.com

C:
CAMBRIDGESHIRE –
Anne-Marie Daniels – anne_mariedaniels@hotmail.co.uk
Wendy Vigrass – wvigrass@soham-college.org.uk

CHESHIRE –
Sarah Anne Hall – hall.pianotutor@hotmail.co.uk
Suzanne Burnell – sburnell@sky.com
Jim Smith – jim@jimsmith.me.uk

CUMBRIA-
Beth Helsby – bethhelsby@hotmail.com

D:
DEVON –
Elizabeth-Anne Smith – Paignton -Devon
Barnstaple Sarah Bryant – Sr.payne@hotmail.com
Tower House School – Jess Osbourne jeosbourne@talktalk.net
Helen Sheppard – helensheppardbiz@gmail.com
Margaret Johnstone – margaretj1601@btinternet.com
Susan R Payne – sr.payne@hotmail.com
Veronica Layne – singerslayne@yahoo.com

DORSET –
Caroline Hart – caroline_a_hall@btinternet.com

E:
ESSEX –
Stacey Minshulllearntosing@rocketmail.com
Broomgrove School, Wivenhoe- Stacey minshull
Lawford Mead Primary and Infants school – Marcia perkins
Chelmsford Essex Moulsham Infant School- Emma Bowyer  Music – Lorraine cannon -Head teacher
Westlands Community Primary School  Margaret callendar Music teacher
Barnes Farm Infant School –Rachel Summer – Music teacher
Lawford Mead Infant School – Marcia Perkins  Music
Jonathan Abbott – jonathan_abbott@hotmail.co.uk
Charlotte Eels – char@singing-chimes.co.uk
Kelly Stevens – Superkel_dancingqueen@hotmail.com
Lynn Crook – Moulsham Infants school
Mrs Thomas – ctys@mac.com
Rachel Clarke – rlc@felstedprep.org
Ruth Dorrington – ruth.dorrington@btopenworld.com
Mary Weindling – maryweindling@yahoo.co.uk
Anne Davis – fabbdavis@hotmail.com
Margaret Callendar – mmgr.callender@btinternet.com
Joanne Schultz – joanneschultz@blueyonder.co.uk
Sarah Gibbins – sarahgibbins@me.com
Steven Mather – STEVEN@MATHER.COM
Marcia Perkins – mattperkins27@hotmail.com
Caroline Hall – caroline_a_hall@btinternet.com
Joel Cooper – info@stavehouse.co.uk
Kevin Wright – Kevster123@aol.com
Ed Allan – charlottearscott@hotmail.co.uk
Colin Baker – colin329@gmail.com
Michelle Beck-hill – mbeckhill@gmail.com
Stuart Eccles -Skinner – info@stavehouse.co.uk
Gill Heron – gillheron@yahoo.co.uk
Jacqueline Curtis – jackycurtis71@gmail.com
Jacqueline Kirkham – justjackie@btinternet.com
Suk Chong – say173@yahoo.com.hk
Linda James – lindajanej@btinternet.com
Gemma Want – gemmawant@gmail.com
Katharine Gilbert – ktg45@hotmail.co.uk
Amy secretan -info@stavehouse.co.uk
Margaret Callender – mmgr.callender@btinternet.com
Catharine Miller – cmmiller@blueyonder.co.uk
Emma Bowyer – emmacbowyer@btinternet.com
Hannah Wainwright – musard@hotmail.co.uk
Laura Tuck – laurajanetuck@gmail.com
Sara Fazzin – sarafazzin@yahoo.it
Clare Kelly – clare_mcclintock@hotmail.com
Tia Eagle – Colchester
Sara Moutard – sarah.moutard@stmargaretsprep.co.uk
Jane James – Whitehall Academy- Clacton
Danny O’Neill – joneill2409@gmail.com
Stisted C of E Primary – admin @stisted.essex.sch.uk
Jill Yates – jilleyates@googlemail.com
Barnes Farm Juniors – admin@barnesfarm-jun.essex.sch.uk
Eric Lynn – sandralynn008@gmail.com
Toni Kirkpatrick – tonikirkpatrick@outlook.com
Nicola Murphy – trickymurphy@hotmail.com
Jane James – jane.james@whitehallacacdemy.essex.sch.uk
Wanda Daly – wanda.daly@btinternet.com
Katrina Greenleaf – katarac78@yahoo.co.uk
Toni Kirkpatrick – tonikirkpatrick@outlook.com
Jennie Day – sydney2412@btinternet.com
Eleanor Wood – ewood@doctors.org.uk
Jennie Gallacher – jennie@vtkservices.co.uk
Jane Allen – janehelenstewart@hotmail.com
Victoria Shell-Jones – vshelljones@hotmail.com
Nikola Mills – nikolamills@hotmail.co.uk
Dan Morris – mrdanmorris@hotmail.co.uk
Luke Martin – lukemartin@mail-me.com
Sara Moutard – sara.moutard@stmargaretsprep.co.uk
Danny O’Neill – joneill2409@gmail.com
Linda James – lindajanej@btinternet.com
Guy Burman – guy.burman@hotmail.co.uk
Beth Powell – bethpowell22@gmail.com
Kelly Sims – stavehouse@ckdesign.co.uk
Victoria Myers – victoria_myers@btinternet.com
Cathy Barnes – barnes.cando@gmail.com
Anne Gaunt – annegaunt2000@hotmail.com
Catherine Miller – cmmiller@blueyonder.co.uk
Nicola Murphy – trickymurphy@hotmail.com
Lydia Beard – ljholdaway@aol.com
Lauretta Dodsworth – l.dodsworth@yahoo.co.uk
Jill Yates – jilleyates@googlemail.com

F:
G:
GLOUCESTERSHIRE –
Anna Tharia – annatharia@hotmail.co.uk

H:
HAMPSHIRE -
Heather Uden – heatheruden@heatherudenmusic.co.uk

HERTFORDSHIRE -
Jill Parker – jvparker16@gmail.com
Edward Meyer – mirandacjm@icloud.com
Katherine Allen – kass_ward@yahoo.co.uk
Michelle Smith – michelleandersonsmith@yahoo.co.uk
Kathryn Sharp – ktsharp@btinternet.com

HEREFORDSHIRE –
Heather Carmel – Widford.carmelheather@gmail.com
Rachael Toolan – rt@herefordcs.com
Hereford Cathedral Junior School

I:
ISLE OF WIGHT –
Mrs J Willey – joanna@fusionarts.co.uk
David Bryant – Northwood Primary School –
Emily Kelmendi – emilykelmendi@gmail.com
Laura Kay – laura.musiciow@gmail.com

J:
K:
KENT -
Zsanett Ashcroft – zsanett@me.com
Maria Shady – mariaabushady@hotmail.com

L:
LANCASHIRE
Marje Brown – marje.brown@witherslackgroup.co.uk
Harriet Doran – harrietdoran4@live.com

LEICESTERSHIRE –
Steven Mathers – steven@smather.com

LINCOLNSHIRE –
Obthorpe-jk.lamb@hotmail.co.uk
Marie-Louise Ritson – marielouise_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Julia Lamb – jklamb@hotmail.co.uk

LONDON –
tash_pt@hotmail.com
Steven Dodsworth – sdodsworth@cantab.net

LIVERPOOL –
Kate Long – Kateelong@hotmail.com
Catherine Thompson – catherinepoll@yahoo.co.uk
Sunil Panchani – sunilpanchani@doctors.org.uk

M:
MERSEYSIDE –
Kate LongKateelong@hotmail.com
Aintree School – aintreeschoolofmusic@gmail.com
Lydiate Primary School, Liverpool – lydiate@schools.sefton.gov.uk
Rachel Yule – rcyule@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Moss – karenmoss@talk21.com
Glen Lewis – Aintree Music school
Michelle Cunningham – howard.michelle@btinternet.com
Lottie Caddick – lottiecaddick_x3@hotmail.co.uk

MIDDLESBROUGH-
Caroline Shergold – pact.caroline@gmail.com

N:
NORFOLK –
Elaine Smith – ems@bramertonclinic.com
Christine Knight – pandcknight@btiinternet.com
Jane Scates – janescates@btinternet.com
Jaqui Luckett – jaquiandneil@btinternet.com
Katherine Sayer – katherinesayer@outlook.com
Louise Thomas – louise.silverflute@btinternet.com
Rebecca Clark – redngord@hotmail.com
Samantha Jessop – samanthajes@tiscali.co.uk
Theresa Siggins – david.siggins@btinternet.com
Karen Stewart – karenstewart22@hotmail.com
Sara Hatt – sj@thehattfamily.co.uk

NORTH YORKSHIRE –
Judith Weighell – judeweighell@btinternet.com

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE –
Angela Garcha – angelagarcha@yahoo.co.uk
Kathryn Buckby – katebuckby@yahoo.co.uk
Jenny Enright – jnnenright@gmail.com
Susan Falvey – colinfalvey1@gmail.com
Wellingborough – jnnenright@gmail.com
Beccy Hurrell – info@beccyhurrell.co.uk
Susan Falvey – colinfalvey1@gmail.com
Kayleigh Nelson – kayleigh_reid@yahoo.com

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE –
Myfanwy Walters – myfanwywalters@hotmail.com

O:
P:
Q:
R:
S:
SURREY –

Chiamaka Obi –  golda.obi@gezhil.com

SUFFOLK –
Alison Wroe – alisonmaskrey@yahoo.co.uk
Moorland C of E primary School – admin@moorland.suffolk.sch.uk
Kelly Branton – kb@kersey.suffolk.sch.uk
Kyle Orton – kyleorton.oa@gmail.com
Rebecca Moore – becky@desiraweb.com
Colin Tapscott – bursar@gusfordprimary.net
Virginia Fitzgerald – vmccoll778@gmail.com
Angela Tatum – angelajtatum26@hotmail.co.uk
Sophie Tott – sophiedj@mac.com
Alison Wroe – alisonmaskrey@yahoo.co.uk

SCOTLAND –

Jane Gray, Western IslesJane.Gray@ymh.org.uk
Mrs Christine M Richings, Great Bernera, Isle of lewis – c_richings@hotmail.com
M.Kristen Macleod -Muir of Ord. -Kristen.MT@live.co.uk
Sarah MacDonald -Fortrose IV10 8XD
Rachel Toolan -racheltoolan@yahoo.co.uk
Sheena Ferguson -sheenaferguson@yahoo.co.uk

ISLE OF LEWIS -
Christine Richings – christine.richings@ymh.org.uk
Mary Macdonald – macdonald357@btinternet.com

WESTERN ISLES -
Jane GrayJane.Gray@ymh.org.uk

SHROPSHIRE –
Emma Brownlow – emmieb76@yahoo.co.uk

SOMERSET –
Susan Atkinson- sueatkinson@live.co.uk
Olga Millard – olga.millard@tiscali.co.uk

SOUTH YORKSIRE –
Anne Sheehan – annesmusicschool@aol.com
Swallownest – hildalittlewood2@gmail.com
Sue Stocks – suestocks10@gmail.com
Hilda Littlewood – Hildalittlewood2@gmail.com
Sherrel Lee – leesherrel@yahoo.co.uk
Christine Cooksey – christine@kabukichildcare.co.uk
Tim Knowles – tknowles88@hotmail.co.uk
Charlotte Grayson – chaza_215@yahoo.co.uk
April Spedding – aprilbosazza@gmail.com

SUFFOLK –
South Lee Prep School, Bury St.Edmunds
Springfield Jr School, Ipswich – musical_clair@hotmail.co.uk
Gusford Primary School, Ipswich – Teresa Mason
Colourbox Montessori School – colourbox.monte@btconnect.com
Joanne Bradbury – Colourbox Montessori
Rebecca Pearson – Colourbox Montessori
Claire Hall – Colourbox Montessori
Julie Last – julielast@fsmail.net
Tina Phillips – tina.phillips22@btinternet
Dawn Bradley – angelahunter99@gmail.com
Bridget Burke – admin@rattlesden.suffolk.sch.uk
Diane Robson – Kathy.lambert@thrustonprimary.net
Genevieve Winch – Kathy.lambert@thrustonprimary.net
Clair Cooper, Ipswich- musical_clair@hotmail.co.uk
Karen Emms, Ipswich- office@bramfordprimary.net
Carrie Handscombe, Ipswich- admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Charlotte Beattie, Ipswich- charlie.beattie@btinternet.com
Mildenhall- teschelowe1@talktalk.net
Alexandra Tesche – teschelowe1@talktalk.net
Jonathon Abbott – jonathan_abbott@hotmail.co.uk
Val Ewing – ewing100@talktalk.net
Angela Dobson – Angeladobson1979@gmail.com
Andrew Reeman – andrew.reeman@gmail.com
Carrie Handscombe – admin@bentley.suffolk.sch.uk
Tamara Rigby – tamararigby@btinternet.com
Bridget Burke – ht.rattlesden.p.t21@btinternet.com
Nina Layzell – nina.layzell@gmail.com
Sophie Tott – sophiedj@mac.com
Alison Wroe – alisonmaskrey@yahoo.co.uk
Moorland C of E primary School – admin@moorland.suffolk.sch.uk
Kelly Branton – kb@kersey.suffolk.sch.uk

SURREY –
Nesta Owen, New Malden – nestaowen@yahoo.com

T:
U:
V:
W:
WILTSHIRE –
I. Bayley – bayleyfreya@aol.com
Charlotte Eels – charlotte_eels@hotmail.com

WALES –
Mrs Gausden, Rhyl – geoffmags@fsmail.net
Jen Rogers, Veil of Glammorgen – jenrogers70@gmail.com

DENBIGHSHIRE -
Margaret Gausden – geoffmags@fsmail.net

WARWICKSHIRE –
Amy Bailitis, Henley in Arden – rapunzel1906@gmail.com
Claire Ochoa, Warwickshire – Clairebear.ochoa@gmail.com

WEST MIDLANDS –
Jamie Fekete, Birmingham – jamiefek@gmail.com
Alexandra Tun – primapianouk@gmail.com
Louis Robinson – robinson_lja@yahoo.com
Suzette Wallhead – suzettewallhead@talktalk.net
Louis Robinson – robinson_lja@yahoo.com

WORCESTERSHIRE –
Jo Todd, Worcestershire – hottoddyuk@yahoo.com

X:
Y:
YORKSHIRE –
Suzette Wallhead -Birkenshaw -Bradford -suzettewallhead@talktalk.net

Z:


OVERSEAS:

AFRICA –
Annette Mashingaidze – annettemash@yahoo.co.uk;

AUSTRALIA –
Carole Plumb – musicarole@hotmail.co.uk
Chris and Allison Schubert – minimusik@gmail.com
Susan Porzig – susanporzig@hotmail.com
Allison Schubert – schoobz@gmail.com
Maree McGrath – clefsnkeys@yahoo.com.au
Anna Currin – anna.c@live.com.au
Irene Mullens – irenemullens@hotmail.com

CYPRUS -
Georgia Lanitou glanitou@hotmail.com
Silvia Mathikoloni – silvia@cytanet.com.cy
Marianna Savvidou – marianna.savvidou@cytanet.com.cy
Andria Constantinidou – andriac@cytanet.com.cy
papachristoforoustella@gmail.com
Ioanna Zamba – ioanna.zamba@gmail.com
Kalia Constantinou – kalia_konstantinou@yahoo.com
Katerina Gousiou – kathrin-16@hotmail.com
Christina Lazarou – christina_lazarou@yahoo.gr (there is an underscore between the first and last name)
Elena Solomou – solomou-elena@hotmail.com
Valia Charilaou – valiacharilaou@hotmail.gr
Anna Georgiou – edgeor10@hotmail.com
Eleftheria Loukaidou – elefth.loucaidou@gmail.com
Marilena Masoura Kyriakidou – marilouky@cytanet.com.cy
Laoura Petrou – laoura.petrou@gmail.com
Christina Lazaru – christina_lazaru@yahoo.gr
Eleftheria Loucaidou – elefth.loucaidou@gmail.com
Sykvia Mathikoloni – silvia@cytanet.com.cy

HONG KONG –
Sharon Ng dr.sharon@gmail.com
Ashley Vivienne  ashley.running@gmail.com
May Leung tabomay1@gmail.com
Emily Leung
Peggy Tsui peggytsuimms@gmail.com
Jamsmine Ho – ping6176@gmail.com
Jacelyn Tai Minn Hua – jacey.ppm@gmail.com

IRELAND –
ARMAGH -
Lyndsey McQuillan – Linzimcquillan@gmail.com
Doris Walker, Craigavon Co Armagh – dorisiwalker@hotmail.co.uk
Patricia Hamilton, Dromore Co. Down- patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Stephen Mullan, six mile across Co Tyrone – steve_mullan@yahoo.com
Brenda Mccann, County Tyrone – mccannbrenda@hotmail.com
Donal Gormley, Carrickmore Co Tyrone – donal_gormley@hotmail.com
Sinead McKerr – sinead158@hotmail.co.uk

ANTRIM -
Heather McFadden – info@balllymenaschoolofmusic.co.uk
Mary Nicholl – marbles1979@yahoo.co.uk

DROMORE -
Patricia Hamilton – patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Grace Dickson – Gracie.henning13@btinternet.com

CRAIGAVON -
Doris Walker – dorisiwalker@hotmail.co.uk

COUNTY DOWN-
Caroline Brolly – miniharmonieswithcaroline@gmail.com
Patricia Hamilton – patricia.hamilton@live.co.uk
Laura Harbinson – musicandperformingarts@live.com

LISBURN -
Rachel Cashel – rachel_cashel@hotmail.com
David McCormick – dmccormick2005@btinternet.com
Grace Cully, Balinderry Upper Lisburn – graceparks@hotmail.com

TYRONE-
Donal Gormley – donal_gormley@hotmail.com
Steven Mullan – steve_mullan@yahoo.com
Clare McAleer – Cmcaleer85@gmail.com
Gerarda Gallogly – g.gallogly@btinternet.com

TIPPERARY-
Ellen Costigan – ellen1910@gmail.com

JERSEY -
Julie Robinson – precentrix@gmail.com

INDONESIA –
Setaiwati Winato – setiawati.melodia@yahoo.com

MALAYSIA-
Jacelyn Tai – info@ppm.net.my

MALTA –
Dr Charles Zammit

NIGERIA –
Laura Etemah – etemahlaura@yahoo.com

SINGAPORE –
Chao Tien – lowreymusic@yahoo.com.sg

SOUTH AFRICA
Lesang – keleboyen- Botswana
Cynthia Rendoh SADC – cynthiarendoh@gmail.com
Lebogang Mokokwe – tlotso111@gmail.com
Kago Rendoh – kdrendoh@yahoo@gmail.com
Adrian A. Revaka – revaka.adrian@yahoo.com
Pana Rendoh – prendoh@yahoo.com
Muisi S. Rendoh – maceeleven@yahoo.com
Annette Mashingaidze – annettemash@yahoo.co.uk

 

SPAIN –

Rut Montes – ruthmontes91@gmail.com

USA –
CAMDEN, TN -
Carole Dolber – ccdolber@gmail.com

MONTCLAIR, NJ -
Lisa Raphael – lisa@parkstreetacademy.com

HOLLADAY, TN
Sheila Mitchell-Hart – sheila@birdsongharpcenter.com
Western Sahara -Tinduf – Violeta Ruano

GEORGIA
Kgomotso Kinchen – krendoh@yahoo.com